Club Information

Club Committee

2020 Club Board & Committee

GVC LBG – Board Members
President Mark Smith
Mobile : 07839 264819 E-Mail Address: markleesmith@yahoo.co.uk
Vice President Karina Bowie
Tel: 264503 E-Mail Address: bowie.karina@yahoo.com

Hon General Secretary Chris Earles
Mobile 0778424260 E-Mail Address: gvcsec@googlemail.com
Honorary Treasurer Alex Margison
Mobile 07781139525 E-Mail Address: gvctreasurer1@gmail.com
Non-Exec Director Andy Wilson
Mobile 07781180803 E-Mail Address: andyroswilson@cwgsy.net

GVC Management Committee
Road Racing Secretary Alex Clark/Paul Jackson
Mobile 07781403369 Email Address clarkie137@gmail.com
Social Secretary James Duguid
Mobile E-Mail Address Jamesduguid67@gmail.com
Website Co-Ordinator Maddie Wilson
Mobile 07839143243 E-Mail Address: mwilson@cwgsy.net
MTB Co-Ordinator Gary Robert
Mobile 07781419540 E-Mail Address: grobert@cwgsy.net
Club Welfare Officer Collette Mechem
Mobile 07781167991 E-Mail Address: collette@cwgsy.net
Cycling Development Officer Adrian Tourtel
Mobile 07781148146 E-Mail Address: adrian@ssf.gg
Chief Race Marshal Vacant
Mobile 07781103191 E-Mail address:
Safety Officer Steven Palmer
Mobile 07970687997 E-Mail Address: steven@hawkslade.net